WOW Wednesdays & SPARKtacular Saturdays

Adeline’s Sea Moose offers the best vantage point to enjoy Navy Pier fireworks shows in privacy, comfort and luxury.

Wednesdays and Saturdays, May 26–September 1, 2018 and select holidays

Navy Pier is the destination for spectacular fireworks in Chicago, perfectly synchronized to music on Lake Michigan. Biweekly Aon Summer Fireworks shows occur on Wednesdays and Saturdays throughout the summer, from Memorial Day through Labor Day.  Be sure to check the schedule for additional shows added throughout the year.

Book your unforgettable enjoying life experience Adeline’s Sea Moose and her crew can provide along with Navy Prier firework show.

Schedule subject to change or cancellation
Source: NavyPier.org

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks presented by Miller Lite
 9:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 9:30pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Aon Summer Fireworks
 10:15pm